Editorial Team


Associate Professor John Guenther, Batchelor Institute of Indigenous Tertiary Education, Australia

Professor Susan Ledger, University of Newcastle, NSW

Dr Melyssa Fuqua, University of Melbourne, Australia

Dr Serena Davie, Workforce Policy and Coordination, Dept of Education, WA

Associate Professor Robyn Henderson, University of Southern Queensland

Dr Bronwyn Relf, University of Newcastle

Natalie Downes, University of Canberra

Dr Laurence Lasselle, University of St Andrews

Professor  Hernan Cuervo, University of Melbourne

Judy Gouwens, Roosevelt University

Gry Paulgaard, The Arctic University of Norway

Alex Washington, Swinburne University of Technology

Xin Fan, Durham University, UK